The Lineup
B.I.R. Column Of Fame
Man of Steel... Wood... and Mud: Bear Grylls
Rock Legend: Tom Morello

League Gods: The Emperor and Alfie

Str-8 Shoota: Malcolm X

Str-8 Shoota: Zack de la Rocha

Super Bad mofo's

Comrade Hillary

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Hon Phil Goff 

Every Labour leader since Michael Joseph Savage has become Prime Minister, with the sole exception of Arnold Nordmeyer (and he was only leader for two years). It will be interesting to see if Phil Goff can continue this excellent record. He certainly has the work ethic and the intelligence for it.

Labels: ,

That's a big challenge for Goff there DC.

Given he's got more of a challenge to become PM than Rowling, Palmer and Moore ever did.

Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

The New
Blogging it Real supports the following sporting organisations